BEST Free Hosting Reviews : 50webs.com

Free web hosting directory with unbiased reviews & free webhosting ratings by visitors of the best free web hosts




Free Website Hosting Reviews of 50webs.com


Free Web Host Information: 50webs.com

Free web hosting service descripton:

50webs.com povide 60 mb of free web hosting space with unlimited bandwidth and support for unlimited free web sites hosted on a single free hosting account. They also offer short free subdomain, FTP access, POP3 email account and INSTANT account activation - all on fast secure Linux servers.


Visit this free webhost site: 50webs.com


Review by Admin - April 6, 2005 - Rated: 9/10

A rather new free web hosting service provided by the well known company that has been in the free hosting business for years. Very reliable service. They also offer free pictures hosting service to store your online images.

50webs.com does not offer any php/cgi scripting yet, hotlinking is not allowed. They DO NOT implement any banner ads or popups into free hosted sites.


Average Rating by Visitors: 8.53 of 10 possible, Number of Votes: 15


Reviews by our Visitors:

Review by: sleepless - IP: 213.240.XX.XX - June 9, 2005 - Rated: 10/10

This is a great host! Everything as stated. Oh, and free domain hosting if you have your own domain name! Support is great. I was having some trouble setting up my domain name, and it was fixed within a day. Its pretty fast as well. Hope this sticks around.


Review by: Henri - IP: 203.130.XX.XX - November 28, 2005 - Rated: 10/10

I have been using the service for 6 months without problems. The best free web hosting on the net. Very fast, reliable and a lot of features with user-friendly maintenance softwares. You get all the features you can get, just like the paid web hosting service.


Review by: Prole - IP: 58.34.XX.XX - January 20, 2006 - Rated: 10/10

I even cancelled my paid web hosting service for the next year, and transfered all data to 50webs.com -- best free host I ever had.


Review by: SleepLess - IP: 85.130.XX.XX - February 26, 2006 - Rated: 10/10

Wow! This is the best FREE, no ad host provider out there - hands down. I did some extensive searching to find a professional, organized and high server upload amount and this is perfect. I've been extremely happy with having my site(s) hosted here and will be taking advantage of their low-cost monthly rates as soon as my site takes off. I highly recommend 50Webs.com to anyone.


Review by: sawanbanna - IP: 74.92.XX.XX - November 29, 2006 - Rated: 10/10

I have been using this host from free plan which is the best webshosting I ever seen, easy to signup, ftp to upload all files with superfast server speed. Now I upgrade to paid, very cheap annually, but free plan is still the best. Tech support will response in my questions less than 10 minutes! Strongly recommend this host to people out there who want fast server free host with no ads.


Review by: Hudspith - IP: 81.151.XX.XX - April 20, 2007 - Rated: 10/10

I bean using 50webs for over one year the best free webhosting i ever seen I even cancelled my paid web hosting service and i run my Busines from the web space i got from 50 webs


Review by: John Tadich - IP: 220.240.XX.XX - September 11, 2007 - Rated: 10/10

Hi Folks, I have been using the 50webs.com's free website hosting services for more than 3 months now. Excellent! Regards, John Tadich


Review by: jesse - IP: 61.2.XX.XX - November 25, 2007 - Rated: 10/10

even cancelled my paid web hosting service for the next year, and transfered all data to 50webs.com -- best free host I ever had.


Review by: Mark - IP: 69.114.XX.XX - December 13, 2007 - Rated: 8/10

I was searching and everyone that i come across says that this is the best free hosting website


Review by: web master - IP: 218.248.XX.XX - September 30, 2008 - Rated: 5/10

Good , but doesnt allow you to upload more than 300kb per file


Review by: nivesh - IP: 122.168.XX.XX - October 16, 2008 - Rated: 9/10

the 50webs.com is quick and easy way to get a free webpace to every one who needs it.


Review by: santhosh - IP: 14.96.XX.XX - October 7, 2010 - Rated: 10/10

the 50webs.com is quick and easy way to get a free webpace to every one who needs it.


Review by: J - IP: 69.49.XX.XX - November 25, 2010 - Rated: 5/10

I love 50webs excepts for one thing: you CAN'T send ANY emails from your 50webs email account! You can receive emails but not send any. ???!! So... How are you supposed to contact any customers back???


Review by: aminu mohammed - IP: 41.203.XX.XX - June 5, 2012 - Rated: 10/10

the 50webs.com is quick and easy way to get a free webpace to every one who needs it.


Review by: Alla - IP: 207.119.XX.XX - December 26, 2013 - Rated: 1/10

Apparently it's impossible to get free hosting without paying for a domain name, so it's not worth bothering with.



Submit YOUR 50webs.com Free web hosting review here:


Please note: All reviews are moderated, so do NOT bother spamming
Your Name (required):
E-mail (optional):
Rate 50webs.com:
Please write your review here:
Anti-bots: please verify the code shown below:

If you can't read the code,
click here
Enter the code here:



Back to Unlimited Free Webspace - Home Page - Go to Top



Resources: Web Site Hosting - Webmaster Sites - Web Promotion - Web Site Design - Web Software - Other Resources - Add a Link
Copyright © 2003-2017 by Best Free Web Hosting Information. All rights reserved.